Styret

Styrets sammensetning

  • Styrets leder: Håvard Vetrhus ( havard.vetrhus@gmail.com)
  • Nestleder: Espen Tjetland ( espen.tjetland@gmail.com)
  • Styremedlem: Anton Rudolf ( anton_rudolf@mac.com)
  • Sekretær: Øyvind Øglænd ( oivind.ogland@lyse.net)
  • Kasserer: Skule Sletten ( skule.sletten@lyse.net)
  • Varamedlem: Tore Reimers (torereimers@gmail.com)

Styreutpekte verv

  • Teknisk leder: Skule Sletten ( skule.sletten@lyse.net)
  • Teknisk assistent: Espen Heine-Eriksen ( eheine@online.no)
  • Skolesjef: Espen Tjetland ( espen.tjetland@gmail.com)
  • Operativ leder: Siegfried Hernes ( shernes@lyse.net)
  • Klubbhus leder: Øyvind Øglænd ( oivind.ogland@lyse.net)
  • Miljøleder: Espen Heine-Eriksen ( eheine@online.no)
  • Flytryggingsleder: Brian Hoddy ( br-hodd@online.no)
  • Leder RU: Espen Heine-Eriksen ( eheine@online.no)
  • Leder introflyging: Skule Sletten ( skule.sletten@lyse.net)
Advertisements